IMMORTAL RELICS

BIRTH OF THE BACCHAE

Available in eBook or Paperback!

Book 1 of the Immortal Relics series.

When the Roman god of wine and frenzies claims you as his own, things get chaotic. Fast.

Vampires, witches, and ancient gods. All things that don’t exist. Shouldn’t exist. But when archaeology student Serafina starts having strange dreams after unearthing a Roman amulet, strange dreams that leave her with an eerie sense of foreboding, she starts to wonder. But they’re just dreams. Right?

 

When a mysterious cult takes an obsessive interest in the artifact, Serafina finds her life in chaos. She's thrown into a supernatural world, where Immortals and witches alike claim ownership of the amulet. Her amulet.

 

Interested in a signed paperback? Purchase one for $15!

square logo.png

As her connection to the gemstone grows, she discovers a dark secret about her past. Serafina realizes she must protect the powerful relic at all costs—even if it means one of the people she loves most will die.

BIRTH OF THE BACCHAE is the first book in the IMMORTAL RELICS urban fantasy series. Fans of the Chicagoland Vampires, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, the Iron Druid Chronicles, and Roman mythology will love this blend of magic, mayhem, and wry humor.

Trigger Warning: This book contains content deemed suitable for ADULT audiences with scenes that include attempted assault, violence, and torture.

 

HER MAJESTY'S FURY​

Available in eBook or Paperback!

Interested in a signed paperback? Purchase one for $17!

square logo.png

Book 2 of the Immortal Relics series.

 

Bacchae, the supernatural creatures that spawned vampire lore, are real. For the last several thousand years, they’ve roamed the earth from their place in the shadows.

 

UNTIL NOW.

 

When the worst and most powerful of the Bacchae murders someone she loves, graduate student Serafina, now possessed by the Roman god Bacchus, sets out on a journey with a new ally to round up a team of ancient gods. They must

act quickly before Danae, the Bacchae witch claiming to be Queen, figures out a way to restore the Bacchae to their full powers and makes her kind known to the mortal world.

Sera is hellbent on killing Danae before she can turn humans into slaves and livestock, and it becomes a race against time when the queen reveals her own dark ally. Sera thinks things can’t get any worse, but when you're working with the Roman god of chaos, things can always get worse.

 

“Bacchus created us in his image—chaos. And chaos is what we will give them.”

HER MAJESTY'S FURY is the second book in the Immortal Relics series, a New Adult Urban Fantasy adventure. Fans of Deborah Harkness, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, and Roman mythology will love this blend of magic, mayhem, and wry humor.

 

DESCENT TO HEL

Coming May 28, 2020

Book 3 of the Immortal Relics series.

When the god of chaos calls the shots, you can expect Hel on Earth. And maybe hell, too.

 

Almost everything was back to normal: governments had been restored, cities were rebuilding, and the existence of the ancient gods remained a secret. Mostly. Only one thing was left to do: rescue the witches trapped in hell.

When Sera discovers the only way in and out of the underworld is to become immortal—the one thing she most definitely does not want to do in life—she must make the decision of a lifetime, an everlasting lifetime. But matters only get more complicated when she learns she’ll need to take Danae, the ancient Bacchae who created this whole mess, with her to hell. Failing to bring Danae means the witches will be enslaved forever.

If Sera doesn't succeed, an even darker future than the one Danae had promised will be unleashed upon the mortal world. This time it will be Hell on Earth.

DESCENT TO HEL is the third book in the IMMORTAL RELICS urban fantasy series. Fans of Discovery of Witches, Lucifer, and Norse mythology will love this blend of magic, mayhem, and wry humor. 

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram - Black Circle

Copyright © 2020 — Linley Press, LLC | Contact mePrivacy Policy