FURY OF THE GODS

BOOK 2 | IMMORTAL RELICS

When you're working with the Roman god of chaos, things can always get worse.

Bacchae, the supernatural creatures that spawned vampire lore, are real. For the last several thousand years, they’ve kept to the shadows. UNTIL NOW.

When the worst and most powerful of the Bacchae murders someone she loves, graduate student Serafina Finch, now aided by the ancient god Bacchus, sets out on a journey in search of new allies. They must act quickly before Danae, the Bacchae witch claiming to be Queen, figures out a way to restore the Bacchae to their full powers.

Sera is hellbent on killing Danae before she devastates the mortal world, and it becomes a race against time when the queen reveals her own dark alliances. Sera thinks things can’t get any worse, but when you're working with the Roman god of chaos, things can always get worse.

“Bacchus created us in his image—chaos. And chaos is what we will give them.”

Previously published as HER MAJESTY'S FURY.


FURY OF THE GODS is the second book in the Immortal Relics series, a New Adult Urban Fantasy adventure. Fans of Deborah Harkness, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, and Roman mythology will love this blend of magic, mayhem, and wry humor.

BOOKSELLERS 

amazon logo.png

SIGNED COPIES

square logo.png

BOOK 4 | RISE OF THE DEMON

BOOK 5 | TITLE TO COME

WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING

"...a MASTERPIECE... A must read for fans of fantasy, high action books, and fans of supernatural or mythological themes."

- Demri Redmon, author

"Stephanie Mirro has done everything right in this book and I can easily give it FIVE STARS."

- Jessica Belmont, author and blogger

THE DETAILS

PUBLISHER: Tannhauser Press

PUBLISHED: September 2020

ISBN-10: 1945994487

ISBN-13: 978-1945994487

ASIN: B07YJ6RNFZ

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram - Black Circle

Copyright © 2020 — Linley Press, LLC | Contact mePrivacy Policy