REVENGE OF THE WITCH

BOOK 3 | IMMORTAL RELICS

When the god of chaos calls the shots, you can expect Hel on Earth. And maybe hell, too.

Almost everything was back to normal: governments had been restored, cities were rebuilding, and the existence of the ancient gods remained a secret. Mostly. Only one thing was left to do: rescue the witches trapped in hell.

When Sera discovers the only way in and out of the underworld is to become immortal—the one thing she most definitely does not want to do in life—she must make the decision of a lifetime, an everlasting lifetime. But matters only get more complicated when she learns she’ll need to take Danae, the ancient Bacchae who created this whole mess, with her to hell. Failing to bring Danae means the witches will be enslaved forever.

If Sera doesn't succeed, an even darker future than the one Danae had promised will be unleashed upon the mortal world. This time it will be Hell on Earth.

 

Previously published as DESCENT TO HEL.

REVENGE OF THE WITCH is the third book in the IMMORTAL RELICS urban fantasy series. Fans of Discovery of Witches, Lucifer, and Norse mythology will love this blend of magic, mayhem, and wry humor.

BOOKSELLERS 

amazon logo.png

SIGNED COPIES

square logo.png

BOOK 4 | RISE OF THE DEMON

BOOK 5 | TITLE TO COME

WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING

"I've read all three and this one is my favorite... I started reading it and didn't stop until I finished it. If I could give it more stars I would."

- Reviewer

"I'm continuously impressed by this author's creativity! Sera's journey takes a wild turn in this book and I had such fun going along with her. We're placed right back into action and Mirro makes good on her promise of making the descent into hell one devilish ride!"

- Leilani Lopez, author

THE DETAILS

PUBLISHER: Tannhauser Press

PUBLISHED: October 2020

ISBN-10: 1945994568

ISBN-13: 978-1945994562

ASIN: B0876HV7BS

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram - Black Circle

Copyright © 2020 — Linley Press, LLC | Contact mePrivacy Policy