WINGS OF MERCY

BOOK 7 | THE LAST PHOENIX

He can run, but he can’t hide.

Remember when I said friendly and fae don’t usually go together? Yeah, I shouldn’t have forgotten that little fact.

That godsdamned fae better watch his back because everything I’ve fought so hard for is on the line. I’ll tear his world apart before I let him ruin mine.

Hell hath no fury like a stubborn phoenix with a whole lot of anger issues.

Fans of Nalini Singh’s Guild Hunters, Ilona Andrews’s Hidden Legacy, or Seanan McGuire’s InCryptid series will find The Last Phoenix a delightful new addition to the Urban Fantasy Romance genre.

amazon logo.png
b&n logo.png
website bam logo.png
website book depository logo.png
website audible logo.png
website apple logo.png
square logo.png

SIGNED COPIES

WINGS OF MERCY is the 7th and FINAL in The Last Phoenix series, a kickass urban fantasy romance containing fast-paced action, snarky humor, sexy grim reapers, horrific vampires, a hearty dose of swearing, and a healthy splash of slow-burn, fated mates romance.

THE DETAILS

PUBLISHER: Tannhauser Press

PUBLISHED: 2022

ISBN-10:  

ISBN-13: 

ASIN: B09KY6W5M1

Wings of Mercy.jpg

BOOK 2 | WINGS OF DEATH

BOOK 3 | WINGS OF WINTER

BOOK 4 | WINGS OF MAGIC

BOOK 6 | WINGS OF DECEIT

BOOK 7 | WINGS OF MERCY

BOOKSELLERS